Home > Admission > Institutional Partners >

Institutional Partners


EUHOFA - International Association of European Schools

EUROCHRIE International - The Hospitality and Tourism Educators

IoH - Institute of Hospitality UK

EAIE - European Association for International Education

EHE - European Hospitality Education

AMFORTH - World Association for Hospitality and Tourism Education and Training

AEHT - European Association of Hotel and Tourism Schools

EUREDU - European Academic Council of Private Higher Education

IDEART Labels – International Degrees in Arts, Communication & Culture

INFPC - National Institute for the development of Life-Long Learning





QMU - Queen Margaret University Edinburgh - Scotland

Euroaula, Escola Universitària - Barcelona, Spain

Savonia, University of Applied Sciences - Kuopio, Finland

Erasmushogeschool - Brussels Belgium

Abundance International Education Institute - Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China

Hilbert College - Buffalo, NY, USA

Business Science Institutes - Wiltz, Luxembourg

EBU - European Business University - Luxembourg



This website wants to use cookies to improve your user experience.
Please indicate whether or not you wish to accept these cookies.
More information